Organizing Committee

University of the Philippines Diliman


General Chair

Dr. Rizalinda de Leon
Dean, College of Engineering

Dr. Michael Angelo Pedrasa
Coordinator, Energy Engineering Program

Dr. Menandro Berana
UP Diliman ERDT Project Head


Technical Committee

Dr. Rinlee Butch Cervera, Chair
Dr. Mili-ann Tamayao, Co-chair


Program Committee

Dr. Menandro Berana, Chair
Dr. Joey Ocon, Co-chair


Secretariat Committee

Dr. Karl Vergel, Chair


Local Arrangements and Logistics Committee

Engr. Jose Gabriel Mercado, Chair
Engr. Bemboy Niño Subosa
Engr. Justin Jesse Seranilla


Publication Committee

Dr. Louis Angelo Danao, Chair


Publicity and Website Committee

Engr. Russel John Gallano